2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 11-29
Pct. .275
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-14
Away 5-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .370
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 14
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-10
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-4
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
Jones County Junior College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Jones County Junior College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
East Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 14-4
East Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Itawamba Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
Itawamba Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-11
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Itawamba Community College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Itawamba Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
A
Sun Mar 18
at
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Mineral Area College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Mineral Area College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Central Baptist
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-8
Central Baptist
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
FedEx Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
FedEx Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Central Baptist College
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Central Baptist College
H
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
* Conference