2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM EST
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 28
at
12:00 PM EST
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 28
at
3:00 PM EST
USC Salkehatchie
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM CST
Shelton State Community College
@ Chipola, Marriana, FL
N
Fri Feb 02
at
3:00 PM CST
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
at
10:00 AM CST
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM CST
Shelton State Community College
@ Chipola, Marriana, FL
N
Wed Feb 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
Tusculum College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
1:30 PM EST
Milligan College
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM EST
Milligan College
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM EST
Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:30 PM EST
Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM EST
Catawba Valley Community College
Henkel-Alley Field
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
1:30 PM EST
King College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM EST
King College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM EST
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Florence, SC
N
Sat Feb 24
at
6:30 PM EST
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sparrow Stadium (Stinger Invitational)
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
12:30 PM EST
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Florence, SC
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
USC Union
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM EST
USC Union
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
New River Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM EDT
USC Union
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM EDT
USC Union
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:30 PM CDT
Union College
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM CDT
Union College
A
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
7:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Mon Apr 16
at
6:00 PM EDT
Milligan College
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Mon Apr 23
at
6:00 PM EDT
Tusculum College
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region 7 Tournament %
@ Chattanooga, TN Region 7 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season