2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 10-33
Pct. .233
Conf. 2-24
Pct. .077
Streak Lost 10
Home 5-15
Away 5-14
Neutral 0-4
Games 43
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .338
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 13
January
Sun Jan 28
at
1:00 PM EST
(Scrimmage) Lee University #
Scrimmage
A
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Lake Land College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Lake Land College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Cancelled
King University JV
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Cancelled
King University JV
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Parkland College
@ Marion
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Gordon State College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Gordon State College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Gordon State College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-9
Rescheduled from March 2nd due to weather conditions.
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-8
Vincennes University
Single 9
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Clark State Community College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Clark State Community College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Union College
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Union College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 15-5
King University JV
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-2
King University JV
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
FedEx Park
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
FedEx Park
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-4
@ TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament @Chattanooga State
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season