2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 33
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .379
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 4
January
Fri Jan 19
at
2:00 PM EST
Lee University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM EST
Lee University #
Scrimmage
H
February
Mon Feb 05
at
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Gordon State College
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon State College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM EST
Gordon State College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM EST
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:30 PM EST
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM EST
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Clark State Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Clark State Community College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Tue Mar 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV
A
Tue Mar 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
Bryan College JV
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Bryan College
Bryan College JV
H
Thu Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
West Georgia Technical College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM EDT
West Georgia Technical College
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Mon Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
Bryan College JV
A
Mon Apr 09
at
6:30 PM EDT
Bryan College
Bryan College JV
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM EDT
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:30 PM EDT
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region VII Tournament %
@ Chattanooga, TN May 6th-10th
N
Wed May 16
at
TBA
District Tournament %
May 16th-19th
A
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Grand Junction, CO May 25th - June 2nd
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season