2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:30 PM
Exposure #
Exposure
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
12:30 PM
@ MTSU
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Austin Peay University
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM
Heartland Community College #
@ Austin Peay University
N
Wed Sep 27
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Chattanooga Cyclones #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
Louisburg College #
@ Carson-Newman University
N
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman University #
A
February
Fri Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Gordon State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
11:00 AM
Gordon State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:30 PM
Gordon State College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:30 PM
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
11:00 AM
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon State College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:30 PM
West Georgia Technical College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV team
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:30 PM
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV team
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM
Tusculum College
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
2:30 PM
Tusculum College
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
12:00 PM
Clark State Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:30 PM
Clark State Community College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Tue Mar 20
at
12:00 PM
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV team
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:30 PM
Piedmont College
Piedmont College JV team
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Bryan College
Bryan College JV team
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Bryan College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
Sat Mar 31
at
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
12:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
West Georgia Technical College
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Mon Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Bryan College
Bryan College JV team
A
Mon Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Bryan College
Bryan College JV team
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
1:00 PM
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV team
A
Wed Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Tusculum College
Tusculum College JV team
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region VII Tournament %
@ Chattanooga, TN May 6th-10th
N
Wed May 16
at
TBA
District Tournament %
May 16th-19th
A
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Grand Junction, CO May 25th - June 2nd
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event