2017-2018 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 30-18
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-12
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-7
Away 11-7
Neutral 2-4
Games 47
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .376
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-4
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wabash Valley College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Lake Land College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Moraine Valley Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Cumberland JV
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Schoolcraft College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Schoolcraft College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
Schoolcraft College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Sun Mar 04
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Joliet Junior College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Cumberland JV
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-2
Cumberland JV
A
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cumberland JV
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 10
at
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final
W, 10-8
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
@ TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season