2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 52-9
Pct. .852
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 18-4
Away 26-4
Neutral 8-1
Games 61
Runs 573
Batting Avg. .347
On Base % .445
Slugging % .550
Home Runs 74
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 18-1
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
USC Salkehatchie
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-6
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Chipola College Marianna, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 10-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 17-1
King University
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
King University
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Potomac State College of WVU
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Tusculum College
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
USC Union
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
USC Union
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-4
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-1
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bryan College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Bryan College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Montreat College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-1
Montreat College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
King University
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-6
King University JV
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Tennessee Smokies #
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 24-3
Young Harris College JV
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Montreat College JV
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 27-1
Montreat College JV
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 23-1
Tusculum University JV
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
H
May
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-2
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 17-9
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Gordon State College %
@ Morristown, Tn. NJCAA East- Central District
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gordon State College %
@ Morristown, Tn. NJCAA East- Central District
N
Sat May 25
vs
9:00 AM MDT
Cowley County Community College
@ Hutchunson, KS. JUCO World Series
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season