2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
@ Murray State University/Murray, KY
N
Sun Sep 23
at
1:30 PM CDT
Vincennes University #
Austin Peay State University Clarksville, TN
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Vincennes University #
@ Western kentucky University Bowling Green, KY
N
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM CST
State Fair Community College
@ USA Ballpark, Millington, TN
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM CST
Rend Lake College
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Rend Lake College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM CDT
Rend Lake College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM CDT
St. Louis Community College
@ Southeast Missouir State University Capaha Park, Cape Girardeau, MO
N
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference