2018-19 TCCAA BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 33-15
Pct. .688
Conf. 14-9
Pct. .609
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-3
Away 12-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 48
Runs 460
Batting Avg. .371
On Base % .464
Slugging % .518
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-6
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Georgia Highlands College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
West Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Shorter College JV
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Shorter College JV
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Sinclair Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Sinclair Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Union College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Union College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Lake Michigan College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Lake Michigan College
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
Bryan College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Bryan College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Covenant College JV
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Covenant College JV
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Piedmont College
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-11
Piedmont College
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-0
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Chattanooga Lookouts ( Double AA ) #
14th Annual Exhibition Game vs. The Lookouts
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
Shorter College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Shorter College
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Bryan College
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Bryan College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Non-Conference Game
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-11
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 24-9
A
May
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Mule Town USA
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 17-9
@ Columbia State CC TCCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 13-9
@ Columbia, TN 2019 TCCAA Region 7 tournament
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
@ Columbia State TCCAA Region XII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season