Friday October 13, 2017
Enterprise State Community College
Friday, October 13
5:45 PM
Palm Beach State College
Friday, October 13
8:45 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Brunswick Community College #
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fl All-American JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Friday October 20, 2017
Itawamba Community College
Friday, October 20
2:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
TBA
@ CBHoops Jam
Saturday, October 21
11:30 AM
@ Three Rivers CC
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Saturday, October 21
1:30 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Wednesday, October 25
2:00 PM
@ Jackson State CC Jamboree
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
4:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Snead State Community College
Wednesday, November 01
6:30 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, November 01
6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 01
7:30 PM
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
Wednesday, November 01
7:30 PM
Thursday November 02, 2017
Pensacola State College
Thursday, November 02
7:00 PM
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03
TBA
@ @ Dyersburg Classic
South Georgia Technical College
Friday, November 03
4:00 PM
@ @ Roane State Classic
Lincoln Trail College
Friday, November 03
4:30 PM
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
Bristol Prep Academy
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
@ yes
Northwest Florida State College
Friday, November 03
7:30 PM
Niceville, FL
Central Baptist College JV
Friday, November 03
7:30 PM
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
TBA
@ @ Dyersburg Classic
Saturday, November 04
2:30 PM
@ Fort Walton, Florida
Saturday, November 04
3:00 PM
@ @ Roane State Classic
Saturday, November 04
4:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
Saturday, November 04
5:30 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Saturday, November 04
7:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Saturday, November 04
7:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Saturday, November 04
7:30 PM
Niceville, FL
Monday November 06, 2017
Monday, November 06
6:00 PM
Cumberland University
Monday, November 06
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Tuesday, November 07
5:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 07
7:00 PM
Monday November 13, 2017
Bethel University
Monday, November 13
5:30 PM
Monday, November 13
6:00 PM
Cumberland University
Monday, November 13
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 14
6:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Bethel University JV
Wednesday, November 15
5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Cape Fear Community College
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Central Georgia Technical College
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Macon, GA
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 21
6:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
Polk State College
Friday, November 24
TBA
Commodore Classic
Mineral Area College
Friday, November 24
7:00 PM
Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
Saturday, November 25
11:00 AM
Commodore Classic
Vincennes University
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
@ Mineral Area
Monday November 27, 2017
Kentucky Wesleyan JV
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Brimingham Southern University
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Rhodes College - JV
Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Maryville College JV
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 05
7:30 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 07
7:30 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Martin Methodist College
Friday, December 08
1:00 PM
@ Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
Georgia Highlands College
Friday, December 08
6:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Birmingham Southern University
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
@ Centennial High School, Franklin, TN
Holmes Community College
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
Central Baptist College
Saturday, December 09
6:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Action Sports Academy
Monday, December 11
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Monday, December 11
7:30 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Cape Fear Community College
Thursday, December 14
6:00 PM
@ Brunswick CC Holiday Classic - Bolivia, NC
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 14
6:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Brunswick Community College
Friday, December 15
4:00 PM
Bolivia, NC - 8th Brunswick CC Holiday Classic
Saturday December 16, 2017
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Saturday, December 16
11:00 AM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, December 19
7:30 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Missouri State University - West Plains
Friday, January 05
7:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Cape Fear Community College
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Nationwide Academy
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
T-N-G Prep Academy
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Maryville College
Monday, January 08
5:30 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Tuesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
Coastal Alabama - South
Thursday, January 11
6:30 PM
Gatlinburg Getaway
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
7:00 PM
@ Ravenswood High School, Brentwood, TN
Monday January 22, 2018
Martin Methodist College
Monday, January 22
1:00 PM
Monday, January 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Tuesday, January 23
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Monday January 29, 2018
Bethel University JV
Monday, January 29
5:00 PM
Monday, January 29
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Rhodes College - JV
Monday, February 12
7:30 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
TBA - Region 7 Tournament %
Monday, March 05
TBA
@ Chattanooga, TN Region 7 Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season