2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 3-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 41.3
3PT % 32.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 22.8
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-92
Western Kentucky Tech
@ Dyersburg, TN
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Central Baptist College JV
@ Dyersburg, TN
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 78-61
Bethel University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 98-74
Cumberland University JV
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Bethel University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - OT
L, 108-103
A
Mon Feb 26
at
A
Tue Feb 27
at
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-88
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 90-59
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
* Conference
% Post season