2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 42.6
3PT % 38.1
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 94-72
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Lincoln Trail College
@ niceville fla
N
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 92-68
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 92-68
Kentucky Wesleyan JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 61-54
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 88-67
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 106-77
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 108-103
H
Mon Feb 26
at
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 114-91
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 94-88
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
* Conference
% Post season