2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 89.1
FG % 53.1
3PT % 39.7
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 20.0
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final - 3OT
W, 84-83
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Gulf Coast State College
@ yes
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 107-42
Bethel JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 125-52
Rhodes JV
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 87-65
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Missouri State University - West Plains
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 87-83
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 114-67
Bethel JV
A
Fri Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 101-60
Blue Mountain College JV
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 90-59
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 79-70
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
H
* Conference
% Post season