2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 38.0
FG % 38.8
3PT % 38.9
FT % 79.5
Reb per game 16.0
Ast per game 7.0
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 105-56
King University JV
A
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 96-42
Hiwassee College JV
A
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 88-67
@ DSCC
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:30 PM EST
Snead State Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Tue Dec 05
at
7:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM EST
Cape Fear Community College
@ Brunswick CC Holiday Classic - Bolivia, NC
N
Fri Dec 15
at
5:00 PM EST
Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC - 8th Brunswick CC Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM EST
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
@ Brunswick Community College
N
January
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM EST
Coastal Alabama - South
Gatlinburg Getaway
H
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM EST
King University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM EST
Hiwassee College JV
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference