2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Won 1
Home 12-1
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 48.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 16.1
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Believe Sports Academy
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-98
Georgia Highlands College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 87-55
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 107-78
Hiwassee College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-99
Cape Fear Community College
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final - OT
L, 72-70
Polk State College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 79-76
Gulf Coast State College
Commodore Classic
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Maryville College JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Cancelled
Central Baptist College
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Cancelled
Cape Fear Community College
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 99-91
Bristol Prep Academy
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 75-73
Make up game from January 17th.
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 84-66
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 99-87
Bristol Prep Academy
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA - Region 7 Tournament * %
@ Chattanooga, TN Region 7 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season