2017-2018 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.9
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Bristol Prep Academy
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 85-77
South Georgia Technical College
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 82-79
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 71-45
Bethel University
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 85-61
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Nov 24
at
7:00 PM CST
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM CST
Vincennes University
@ Mineral Area
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:30 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
6:30 PM EST
Action Sports Academy
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Snead State Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
6:30 PM EST
Maryville College
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Wed Jan 17
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference