2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Kris Watkins BOTS Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Corey Black Scrimmage - Lakepoint
A
Fri Oct 26
at
12:00 PM CDT
Northeast Mississippi Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Shawnee Community College
@ Vincennes, IN
N
Sat Nov 03
at
6:00 PM CST
Vincennes University
Kiwanis Classic
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Cumberland University
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
Elizabethtown College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM CST
Tennessee Valley Prep
H
Tue Nov 27
at
6:00 PM CST
Cumberland University
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist College
H
Fri Dec 07
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Mon Dec 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Trevecca University
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern
@ Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College
A
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:00 PM CST
TCCAA Region 7 Tournament
@ Cleveland State
N
* Conference