2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 45.2
3PT % 33.6
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 17.1
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-87
South Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 101-94
Gordon State College
@ Roane St
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-80
Chipola College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 98-64
Tallahassee Community College
@ Marianna, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-77
Homecoming
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 96-80
Maryville College JV
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 101-69
Vincennes University
@ Park Hills, MO Mineral Area Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-79
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 88-68
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 103-102
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 126-75
Bristol Prep
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Action Sports Academy
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 102-83
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 98-92
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference