2018-2019 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 14-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 101.4
FG % 44.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 49.6
Ast per game 25.3
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 118-100
Bethel JV
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 118-94
Western Kentucky Tech
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 123-81
Mid-South Prep
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-52
Rhodes JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 110-75
Grace Academy
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 120-83
Faith Prep
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 113-110
Bethel JV
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 115-83
Faith Prep
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 120-97
Western Kentucky Tech
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 104-98
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 107-61
Rhodes JV
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 131-100
Blue Mountain JV
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - OT
W, 98-92
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 113-105
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference