2019-20 TCCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday October 05, 2019
vs. Kris Watkins Scrimmage
Saturday, October 05
1:30 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Arkansas State Mid-South
Friday, October 11
4:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
Arkansas State Mid-South
Thursday, October 17
6:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
vs. Corry Black Scrimmage
Saturday, October 19
1:30 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Lake Land College #
Sunday, October 20
7:00 PM
@ SIU-Carbondale
Southwestern Illinois College #
Sunday, October 20
8:00 PM
@ SIU-Carbondale
Saturday October 26, 2019
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
@ Hendrix College
University of Arkansas Cossatot
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
@ Hendrix College
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Northwest Mississippi Community College #
Tuesday, October 29
TBA
@ Jackson State Jamboree
Friday November 01, 2019
Mid South Prep Academy #
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday, November 11
7:00 AM
Mid-South Prep
61
Monday, November 11
Final
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Itawamba Community College
Monday, November 18
8:30 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Bethel University JV
Tuesday, November 19
4:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Blue Mountain College JV
Thursday, November 21
TBA
Monday November 25, 2019
Bethel University JV
Monday, November 25
5:00 PM
Monday, November 25
8:00 PM
Monday, November 25
8:30 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
6:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Thursday November 28, 2019
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thursday, November 28
8:00 PM
2019 Thanksgiving Classic
Friday November 29, 2019
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Friday, November 29
5:00 PM
@ Poplar Bluff, MO
Bevill State Community College
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
@ Hanceville, AL Wallace State Tournament
Cumberland University JV
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Saturday, November 30
TBA
@ Popular Bluff, MO
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
@ Hanceville, AL Wallace State Tournament
Saturday, November 30
4:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Cumberland University
Sunday, December 01
4:00 PM
Monday December 02, 2019
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Monday, December 02
6:30 PM
Monday, December 02
7:00 PM
Cumberland University
Monday, December 02
8:30 PM
@ Lynchburg, TN
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Arkansas Baptist College
Wednesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
John A. Logan College
Tuesday, December 10
8:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 10
8:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Brunswick Community College
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
Brunswick CC - 10th Annual Holiday Classic
Cape Fear Community College
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
@ Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Classic
Holmes Community College
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
@ Brunswick Community College
Brunswick Community College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Brunswick CC - 10th Annual Holiday Classic
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, December 14
5:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Cape Fear Community College
Sunday, December 15
12:00 PM
@ Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Classic
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Sunday, December 15
4:00 PM
@ Bolivia, NC Brunswick CC Classic
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16
1:30 PM
@ @ Columbia Central
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Monday, December 16
8:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Georgia Highlands College
Tuesday, December 17
7:00 PM
Harriman, TN
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Cumberland University
Wednesday, December 18
2:00 PM
@ @ Columbia Academy
Thursday December 19, 2019
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 19
8:30 PM
Friday January 03, 2020
Missouri State University - West Plains
Friday, January 03
8:00 PM
Friday, January 03
8:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Saturday, January 04
5:00 PM
Lawson State Community College
Saturday, January 04
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
5:00 PM
@ @ Stone Memorial
Arkansas Baptist College
Saturday, January 04
6:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Itawamba Community College
Monday, January 06
8:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Maryville College JV
Wednesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday, January 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Trevecca University
Tuesday, January 14
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
7:30 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
Monday, January 27
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Maryville College JV
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Maryville College JV
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
Monday March 02, 2020
Monday, March 02
TBA
@ TCCAA Tournament Hosted by Columbia State
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season