2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 9
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .311
Slugging % .291
Home Runs 0
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
H
February
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Wed Feb 21
at
2:00 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Fri Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Sat Mar 03
at
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM CST
Shawnee Community College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
@ Motlow
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM CDT
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM CDT
@ Motlow
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
@ Motlow
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Wed Apr 11
at
1:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
Mineral Area College
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference