2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 6-3
Games 12
Runs 64
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .364
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City Beach,FL
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Panama City Beach,FL
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Gordon State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City Beach,FL Panama City, FL
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Cancelled
Tallahassee Community College
Rained out
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Cancelled
Tallahassee Community College
Rained out
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pearl River Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Thu Feb 22
at
4:00 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Sat Mar 24
at
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Gordon State College
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Gordon State College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Georgia Military College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Georgia Military College
H
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Thu Apr 26
at
A
Thu Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
* Conference