2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 51-12
Pct. .810
Conf. 31-3
Pct. .912
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-1
Away 19-7
Neutral 7-4
Games 63
Runs 433
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .415
Slugging % .486
Home Runs 45
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City Beach,FL
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Panama City Beach,FL
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Gordon State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City Beach,FL Panama City, FL
N
Sun Feb 04
at
Cancelled
Tallahassee Community College
Rained out
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Cancelled
Tallahassee Community College
Rained out
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pearl River Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-7
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-2
Snead State Community College
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Snead State Community College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Kishwaukee College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Gordon State College
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Gordon State College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia Military College
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgia Military College
H
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Mon Apr 09
at
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-5
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Snead State Community College
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue May 08
at
A
Wed May 09
at
A
* Conference
% Post season