2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 41-13
Pct. .759
Conf. 27-7
Pct. .794
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-3
Away 16-4
Neutral 7-6
Games 54
Runs 348
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .392
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Meridian Community College
@ James Oates Park
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Central Alabama Community College
@ Dothan, Ala.
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Northwest Florida State College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Gordon State College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Jones County Junior College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-13
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, Ala
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-4
Snead State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Itawamba Community College
@ Boaz, Ala
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Lake Land College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 14-2
Snead State Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Fri Mar 09
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sun Mar 18
at
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Mon Apr 09
at
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Union College (Ky)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Union College (Ky)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
H
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Chattanooga, Tn
N
Tue May 08
at
A
Wed May 09
at
A
Wed May 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Butler Community College - KS %
@ St. George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - First Round
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Three Rivers Community College - MO %
@ St. George, UT
N
* Conference
% Post season