2017-2018 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
TBA
Shorter University
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
TBA
Tennessee Wesleyan University
H
Thu Sep 14
at
TBA
Tennessee Tech University
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Lee University's "Striking Out Cancer" Tournament
@ Lee University
A
Sun Sep 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Middle Tennessee State University
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Chipola College
@ UT Knoxville, TN
N
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
University of Tennessee at Knoxville
A
March
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 17
at
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Fri Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
* Conference