2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 10-2
Neutral 8-2
Games 22
Runs 136
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .379
Slugging % .474
Home Runs 21
January
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
Lee University #
A
February
Tue Feb 12
at
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pensacola State College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-4
Pensacola State College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chipola College
@ Longwood
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Sanford Seminole Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Broward College
@ Sanford, FL
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Miami Dade College
@ Sanford, FL
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Sanford, FL Seminole Tournament
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 6-5
Snead State Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 10-4
Snead State Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-7
A
Sun Mar 03
at
A
Sun Mar 03
at
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Georgia Military College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-4
Georgia Military College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Snead State Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Gordon State College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:30 PM EDT
Gordon State College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference