2018-2019 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 4-7
Games 30
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .413
Slugging % .505
Home Runs 30
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Northwest Florida State College
@ dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ dothan
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ dothan
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Jones College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Alabama Community College
@ gulf shores ala Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Illinois Central College
@ gulf shores ala Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Gulf Shores, Alabama Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Lake Land College
@ boaz ala Snead State Tournament
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Snead State Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
Spartanburg Methodist
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-7
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
H
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Sun Mar 10
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Edison Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Edison Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
* Conference