Saturday October 07, 2017
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
9:45 AM
Campbellsville University #
Saturday, October 07
12:15 PM
@ Bethel University
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Williams Baptist University
Wednesday, October 11
4:00 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Blue Mountain College
Tuesday, October 24
5:30 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Snead State Community College
50
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Spartanburg Methodist
39
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Arkansas Baptist College
49
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Martin Methodist (JV)
57
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Crowley's Ridge JV
34
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Arkansas State Mid-South
81
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Thursday November 02, 2017
Southern Wesleyan JV
49
Thursday, November 02
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Georgia Highlands College
75
Friday, November 03
Final
@ Morristown Walters State Classic, Morristown, TN
Shelton State Community College
82
Friday, November 03
Final
Senators Tip Off Classic
Northwest Florida State College
106
Friday, November 03
Final
Niceville, FL
Saturday November 04, 2017
Shelton State Community College
95
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Morristown, TN
Atlanta Metropolitan College
59
Saturday, November 04
Final
Gulf Coast State College
96
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Niceville, FL
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
74
Saturday, November 04
Final
Meridian Community College
67
Saturday, November 04
Final
Georgia Highlands College
46
Saturday, November 04
Final
Senators Tip Off Classic
Monday November 06, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
42
Monday, November 06
Final
Cumberland JV
40
Monday, November 06
Final
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
49
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Blue Mountain JV
57
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Monday November 13, 2017
Crowley's Ridge JV
51
Monday, November 13
Final
Cumberland JV
49
Monday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
70
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College
84
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Central Georgia Technical College
62
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
49
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Southern Union State Community College
64
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Spartanburg Methodist
43
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Snead State Community College
46
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Central Georgia Technical College
94
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Macon, GA
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
71
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Gadsden State Community College
60
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Florida State College at Jacksonville
66
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Pensacola State College
87
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Thanksgiving Classic
Friday November 24, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
69
Friday, November 24
Final
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Georgia Highlands College
59
Friday, November 24
Final
GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
57
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Northwest Florida State College
64
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
South Georgia Technical College
73
Saturday, November 25
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
68
Sunday, November 26
Final
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Monday November 27, 2017
Milligan College JV
57
Monday, November 27
Final
Lindsey Wilson JV
71
Monday, November 27
Final
Crowley's Ridge JV
51
Monday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Martin Methodist
0
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
63
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Snead State Community College
58
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
72
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
64
Thursday, December 07
Final
Martin Methodist JV
59
Thursday, December 07
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
Final
@ Harriman,Tn. Roane State Classic
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
83
Friday, December 08
Final
Highland Community College - Illinois
57
Friday, December 08
Final
Raider Christmas Classic
Saturday December 09, 2017
Highland Community College - Illinois
41
Saturday, December 09
Final
@ Harriman, Tn Roane State Classic
ASA College
87
Saturday, December 09
Final
Raider Christmas Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
83
Sunday, December 10
Final
Monday December 11, 2017
Snead State Community College
84
Monday, December 11
Final - 2OT
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Catawba Valley Community College
48
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
86
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Thursday December 14, 2017
Snead State Community College
50
Thursday, December 14
Final
Friday December 15, 2017
Spartanburg Methodist
57
Friday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
51
Saturday, December 16
Final
Macon, GA
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
75
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Thursday December 28, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
81
Thursday, December 28
Final - OT
Friday December 29, 2017
Lewis & Clark Community College
67
Friday, December 29
Final
Lady Saluqi Classic
Thursday January 04, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
54
Thursday, January 04
Final
Friday January 05, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
56
Friday, January 05
Final
@ Tuscaloosa, Al Shelton State Classic
Shelton State Community College
81
Friday, January 05
Final
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday January 06, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
72
Saturday, January 06
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
60
Saturday, January 06
Final
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Coastal Alabama - North
59
Saturday, January 06
Final
Arkansas State Mid-South
66
Saturday, January 06
Final
Shelton State Community College
75
Saturday, January 06
Final
Shelton State Classic
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Sunday January 07, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
29
Sunday, January 07
Final
Monday January 08, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
59
Monday, January 08
Final
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Spartanburg Methodist
45
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Martin Methodist JV
42
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Catawba Valley Community College
30
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Wabash Valley College
68
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
46
Tuesday, January 16
Final
Monday January 22, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
60
Monday, January 22
Final
Monday, January 22
Final
Make up game from January 17th
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
59
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Three Rivers Community College - MO
72
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
75
Thursday, January 25
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Blue Mountain College JV
50
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
62
Monday, February 19
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Monday March 05, 2018
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
North Dakota State College of Science
43
Monday, March 19
Final
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Cochise College
54
Wednesday, March 21
Final
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
Thursday March 22, 2018
Trinity Valley Community College
77
Thursday, March 22
Final
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season