Saturday October 07, 2017
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
9:45 AM
Campbellsville University #
Saturday, October 07
12:15 PM
@ Bethel University
Bethel University
Saturday, October 07
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Williams Baptist University
Wednesday, October 11
4:00 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Blue Mountain College
Tuesday, October 24
5:30 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Snead State Community College
Wednesday, November 01
4:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Wednesday, November 01
5:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Wednesday, November 01
5:30 PM
Martin Methodist (JV)
Wednesday, November 01
5:30 PM
Crowley's Ridge JV
Wednesday, November 01
5:30 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Wednesday, November 01
6:00 PM
Thursday November 02, 2017
Thursday, November 02
4:30 PM
Friday November 03, 2017
Georgia Highlands College
Friday, November 03
1:00 PM
@ Walters State Walters State Classic, Morristown, TN
Shelton State Community College
Friday, November 03
5:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
Northwest Florida State College
Friday, November 03
5:30 PM
Niceville, FL
Saturday November 04, 2017
Atlanta Metropolitan College
Saturday, November 04
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
Saturday, November 04
1:00 PM
@ Walters State Morristown, TN
Gulf Coast State College
Saturday, November 04
1:30 PM
@ Northwest Florida State College
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, November 04
2:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Saturday, November 04
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Saturday, November 04
5:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
Monday November 06, 2017
Monday, November 06
5:00 PM
Monday, November 06
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 07
5:00 PM
Monday November 13, 2017
Monday, November 13
5:00 PM
Monday, November 13
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, November 14
5:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 14
5:30 PM
Central Georgia Technical College
Tuesday, November 14
6:00 PM
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
Wednesday, November 15
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
Tuesday, November 21
4:00 PM
Macon, GA
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, November 21
4:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 21
4:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wednesday, November 22
3:00 PM
Pensacola State College
Wednesday, November 22
3:30 PM
@ Pensacola, FL Thanksgiving Classic
Friday November 24, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
Friday, November 24
5:00 PM
@ Georgia Highlands Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Georgia Highlands College
Friday, November 24
7:00 PM
GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gulf Coast State College
Saturday, November 25
11:00 AM
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
Northwest Florida State College
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
@ Georgia Highlands Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
South Georgia Technical College
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Monday November 27, 2017
Monday, November 27
5:00 PM
Monday, November 27
5:00 PM
Crowley's Ridge JV
Monday, November 27
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 29
TBA
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Martin Methodist JV
Tuesday, December 05
5:00 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, December 06
5:30 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Thursday, December 07
5:30 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
4:00 PM
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, December 08
5:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Raider Christmas Classic
Saturday December 09, 2017
Highland Community College - Illinois
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Raider Christmas Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Snead State Community College
Monday, December 11
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Catawba Valley Community College
Tuesday, December 12
5:00 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 14
4:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Spartanburg Methodist
Friday, December 15
1:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Central Georgia Technical College
Saturday, December 16
12:00 PM
Macon, GA
Wabash Valley College
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, December 19
5:30 PM
Friday December 29, 2017
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
@ DC Armory
Saturday December 30, 2017
Harford Community College
Saturday, December 30
7:00 PM
@ DC Armory
Thursday January 04, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
Thursday, January 04
2:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State Classic
Shelton State Community College
Friday, January 05
7:00 PM
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday January 06, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
@ Shelton State Community College Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Coastal Alabama - North
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Shelton State Classic
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Sunday January 07, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Sunday, January 07
5:30 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
Monday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, January 09
4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Catawba Valley Community College
Wednesday, January 10
4:30 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Tuesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Monday, January 22
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, January 23
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tuesday, January 23
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
4:30 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Gadsden State Community College
Monday, February 19
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
TBA-Region 7 Tournament %
Monday, March 05
TBA
Region 7 Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season