Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 07
at
9:45 AM CDT
Bethel University #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Martin Methodist (JV)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 74-37
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 62-40
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 64-49
Cumberland JV
A
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Gadsden State Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 66-63
Martin Methodist JV
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-72
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 75-55
Gadsden State Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference