Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 77-34
Crowley's Ridge JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-57
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 73-51
Crowley's Ridge JV
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Martin Methodist JV
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Tue Jan 16
at
5:30 PM CST
Martin Methodist JV
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference