Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Snead State Community College
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 94-82
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 69-64
Snead State Community College
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 86-74
Gadsden State Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference