Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 106-30
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 96-42
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
L, 65-57
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 84-44
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Lindsey Wilson JV
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 60-0
Martin Methodist
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 83-66
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 68-50
Wabash Valley College
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Martin Methodist JV
H
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Mon Feb 26
at
A
Tue Feb 27
at
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 56-49
@ Chattanooga, Tennessee
N
* Conference
% Post season