Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 8-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 91-57
Blue Mountain JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 68-64
Southern Union State Community College
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 87-66
Pensacola State College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-80
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Lewis & Clark Community College
Lady Saluqi Classic
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 87-54
Arkansas State Mid-South
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Tue Jan 16
at
5:00 PM CST
Blue Mountain JV
A
Fri Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference