Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-4
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Georgia Highlands College
@ Morristown Walters State Classic, Morristown, TN
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 95-46
Shelton State Community College
@ Morristown, TN
N
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 56-49
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 45-43
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-40
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-32
Northwest Florida State College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Highland Community College - Illinois
Raider Christmas Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 87-67
ASA College
Raider Christmas Classic
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Spartanburg Methodist
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 81-56
Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Wed Jan 17
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
* Conference