2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
at
9:45 AM
Bethel University #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM
Martin Methodist (JV)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
5:30 PM
Cumberland JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Mon Nov 13
at
5:30 PM
Cumberland JV
A
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Tue Dec 05
at
5:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
A
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Tue Dec 19
at
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event