2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Volunteer State Community College

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 41.8
FG % 35.8
3PT % 25.3
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 25.2
Ast per game 7.0
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 106-30
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 96-42
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
L, 65-57
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 84-44
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM CST
Lindsey Wilson JV
H
Wed Nov 29
at
TBA
Martin Methodist
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Fri Dec 08
at
5:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Wabash Valley College
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist JV
H
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference