2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 47.8
3PT % 40.4
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.5
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 95-39
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 82-41
Shelton State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Georgia Highlands College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Fri Nov 24
at
8:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
GHC Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
ASA College
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Harriman, TN Roane State Classic
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM EST
Catawba Valley Community College
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM CST
Shelton State Community College
Shelton State Classic
A
Tue Jan 09
at
5:30 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM EST
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Wed Jan 17
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA-Region 7 Tournament %
Region 7 Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season