2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 39.0
3PT % 20.8
FT % 54.4
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:15 PM CDT
Campbellsville University #
@ Bethel University
N
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM CDT
Bethel University #
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM CDT
Williams Baptist University #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM CDT
Fisk University #
A
Tue Oct 24
at
5:30 PM CDT
Blue Mountain College #
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Alumni Team #
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 81-49
Arkansas State Mid-South
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
5:00 PM CST
Crowley's Ridge JV
H
Fri Nov 17
at
A
Sat Nov 18
at
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM CST
Crowley's Ridge JV
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM CST
Arkansas State Mid-South
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Fri Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 20
at
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Wed Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Fri Feb 23
at
A
Sat Feb 24
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference