2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Pts per game 64.4
FG % 38.3
3PT % 19.1
FT % 58.7
Reb per game 45.2
Ast per game 14.3
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 70-41
North Arkansas College
@ ASU Mid-South CC, West Memphis, AR
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 83-60
Arkansas State Mid-South
A
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-58
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Verties Sails Gymnasium, Memphis, TN
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 64-55
Three Rivers Community College - MO
SW Tennessee Classic
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 57-51
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference