2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 4
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 37.9
3PT % 20.3
FT % 53.2
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 93-42
Shelton State Community College
@ Morristown, TN Senators Tip Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 88-57
Georgia Highlands College
@ Morristown, TN Walter's State Tip-Off Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 75-41
Chipola College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-58
USC Salkehatchie
@ Marianna, FL
N
Wed Nov 14
at
5:00 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM EST
Homecoming
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
Gadsden State Community College
@ Rome, Ga GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM EST
South Georgia Technical College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
Harriman, TN
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM CST
@ Dyersburg Activity Center Game will be played at Dyersburg Activity Center
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:00 PM EST
ASA College
Roane State Christmas Classic
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
Combine Academy, NC
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM CST
Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL Shelton State New Year's Classic
N
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference