2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 36.7
3PT % 28.2
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 11.8
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
SE JUCO Jamboree
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
CB Hoops Jamboree
A
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 71-39
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-68
Snead State Community College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 73-50
Brenau University JV
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-42
Arkansas State Mid-South
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Gadsden State Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-60
Milligan College JV
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 95-54
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 77-52
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 73-68
Gadsden State Community College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Snead State Community College
@ Chattanooga State
N
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Milligan College JV
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference