2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 38.7
3PT % 24.9
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 18.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 90-45
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 109-68
Blue Mountain JV
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 105-63
Cumberland JV
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Shawnee Community College
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 83-63
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 94-69
Blue Mountain JV
A
Fri Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 103-79
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 100-92
Cumberland JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 84-70
@ Dyersburg, TN Game will be played at Dyersburg Activity Center
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 75-61
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
2:00 PM CST
Arkansas State Mid-South
@ Jackson, Tennessee
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
National Park College
@ Jackson, TN.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM CST
Shawnee Community College
A
Mon Jan 07
at
6:00 PM CST
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference