2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Monday October 07, 2019
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Monday, October 07
2:30 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Enterprise State Community College #
Sunday, October 13
10:00 AM
Friday October 18, 2019
Lewis & Clark Community College #
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College #
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Illinois Central College
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
@ Jamboree
Cumberland University (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Gadsden State Community College #
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
@ Lakepoint Jamboree Scrimmage
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Tennessee Wesleyan (Scrimmage) #
Wednesday, October 23
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 25, 2019
Union College (Scrimmage)
Friday, October 25
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 26, 2019
Kaskaskia College
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
@ Belleville, IL Jamboree
Southwestern Illinois College
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019
Maryville College (Scrimmage)
Monday, October 28
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Monday December 09, 2019
Martin Methodist JV
Monday, December 09
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Sunday January 05, 2020
Monday January 06, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Monday February 03, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday March 01, 2020
Monday March 02, 2020
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
10:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season