2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Monday October 07, 2019
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Monday, October 07
1:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
9:00 AM
@ Emerson, Ga.
Cumberland University (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Tennessee Wesleyan (Scrimmage)
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 25, 2019
Union College (Scrimmage)
Friday, October 25
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Site TBD
Monday October 28, 2019
Maryville College (Scrimmage)
Monday, October 28
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Shelton State Community College
Friday, November 01
1:00 PM
@ Morristown, TN Walters State Classic
Georgia Highlands College
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
Arkansas State Mid-South
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, November 01
5:30 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Georgia Highlands College
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
@ Morristown, TN
Shelton State Community College
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Senators Tip Off Classic
Sunday November 03, 2019
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Sunday, November 03
2:00 PM
Monday November 04, 2019
Itawamba Community College
Monday, November 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 05
4:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, November 05
4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wednesday, November 06
5:30 PM
University of the Cumberlands JV
Wednesday, November 06
6:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Thursday, November 07
5:30 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Southern Crescent Technical College
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Spartanburg, SC
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Eastern Florida State College
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
@ Ocala, FL
Monday November 18, 2019
Itawamba Community College
Monday, November 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
University of the Cumberlands JV
Monday, November 25
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tuesday, November 26
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tuesday, November 26
4:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Gulf Coast State College
Friday, November 29
5:00 PM
@ Rome, Ga. Georgia Highlands Classic
Saturday November 30, 2019
Northwest Florida State College
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
@ Rome, Ga. Georgia Highlands Classic
Monday December 02, 2019
Monday, December 02
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 10
4:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Tuesday, December 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Covenant College JV
Wednesday, December 11
6:00 AM
Spartanburg Methodist
Wednesday, December 11
4:00 PM
Morristown, TN
Friday December 13, 2019
Snead State Community College
Friday, December 13
4:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Central Georgia Technical College
Monday, December 16
5:00 PM
Warner Robins, GA
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Monday, December 16
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Catawba Valley Community College
Tuesday, December 17
4:30 PM
Morristown, Tenn.
Thursday December 19, 2019
Snead State Community College
Thursday, December 19
5:30 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Central Georgia Technical College
Monday, December 30
4:30 PM
Chattanooga, TN
Thursday January 02, 2020
Catawba Valley Community College
Thursday, January 02
12:00 PM
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C (doubleheader)
Friday January 03, 2020
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Friday, January 03
5:00 PM
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday January 04, 2020
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Monday January 06, 2020
Itawamba Community College
Monday, January 06
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Spartanburg Methodist
Tuesday, February 25
4:30 PM
Chattanooga, TN
Friday February 28, 2020
TCCAA Tournament * %
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Saturday February 29, 2020
TCCAA Tournament * %
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Sunday March 01, 2020
TCCAA Tournament * %
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Monday March 02, 2020
TCCAA Tournament * %
Monday, March 02
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Tuesday March 03, 2020
TCCAA Tournament * %
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season