Top Stories
TJCCAA Live

2019-20 TCCAA COMPOSITE SCHEDULE

September 23, 2021

Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
Columbia State Community College
Standings

Scoreboard

Wed May 26
Final
7 Three Rivers Community College - MO
6 vs. Chattanooga State Community College
@ Yuma, AZ 2021 NJCAA Tournament
Sat May 29
Final
13 Shelton State Community College
7 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO
Sun May 30
Final - 5 innings
1 Miami Dade College
11 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO
Mon May 31
Final - 7 innings
14 Crowder College
6 vs. Walters State Community College
@ Grand Junction, CO
Sat Aug 21
Final
1 Wabash Valley College
3 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Aug 27
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
3 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sun Aug 29
Cancelled
Motlow State Community College
at Pearl River Community College
Mon Aug 30
Final
4 Itawamba Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Fri Sep 03
Final
2 Southwest Tennessee Community College
5 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 03
Final
4 Motlow State Community College
0 at Brewton Parker Reserves
Sat Sep 04
Final
2 Motlow State Community College
2 at Georgia Military College
Sun Sep 05
Cancelled
Motlow State Community College
at Oxford College of Emory University
Health & Safety Protocols
Thu Sep 09
Final
3 Motlow State Community College
0 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Sep 10
Final - OT
2 Dyersburg State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 12
Final
5 Lewis & Clark Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 12
Final
0 UT southern JV
4 at Dyersburg State Community College
Mon Sep 13
Final
7 Motlow State Community College
0 at Covenant JV
Thu Sep 16
Final
0 Dyersburg State Community College
6 at Motlow State Community College
Thu Sep 16
Final
0 Columbia State Community College
2 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 19
Cancelled
Wabash Valley College
at Dyersburg State Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week