Top Stories
TJCCAA Live Standings

Scoreboard

Fri Oct 04
Final
4 Motlow State Community College
1 at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Motlow State Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Southwest Tennessee Community College
0 at Dyersburg State Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Columbia State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mon Oct 14
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Itawamba Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Motlow State Community College
0 at Covenant College JV
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
4 at East Central Community College
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Martin Methodist
2 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Northwest Mississippi Community College
4 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Martin Methodist
1 vs. Dyersburg State Community College
@ Covington, Tn
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
6 at Motlow State Community College
Thu Oct 31
Final
0 Southwest Tennessee Community College
2 at Columbia State Community College
NJCAA Region VII Semifinal
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
NJCAA Region VII Championship
Thu Nov 07
Final
1 Columbia State Community College
3 at St. Louis Community College
NJCAA Central District Semifinal
Tue Apr 06
Final
0 Southwest Tennessee Community College
4 at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Apr 06
Final
1 Motlow State Community College
3 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Apr 09
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
14 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Apr 09
Final
1 Columbia State Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Tue Apr 13
Final
3 Motlow State Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Tue Apr 13
Final
0 Dyersburg State Community College
4 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Apr 16
Final
5 Columbia State Community College
1 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Apr 16
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
2 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Tue Apr 20
Final
4 Motlow State Community College
1 at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Apr 20
Final
1 Southwest Tennessee Community College
9 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Apr 23
Final
4 Columbia State Community College
1 at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Apr 23
Final
0 Southwest Tennessee Community College
4 at Motlow State Community College
Tue Apr 27
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Tue Apr 27
Cancelled
Southwest Tennessee Community College
at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Apr 30
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
7 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Apr 30
Cancelled
Columbia State Community College
at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mon May 10
Final
3 Motlow State Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat May 22
Final
1 Columbia State Community College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
NJCAA Southeast District Championship
Sat Aug 21
Final
1 Wabash Valley College
3 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Aug 27
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
3 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sun Aug 29
Cancelled
Motlow State Community College
at Pearl River Community College
Mon Aug 30
Final
4 Itawamba Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Fri Sep 03
Final
2 Southwest Tennessee Community College
5 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 03
Final
4 Motlow State Community College
0 at Brewton Parker Reserves
Sat Sep 04
Final
2 Motlow State Community College
2 at Georgia Military College
Sun Sep 05
Cancelled
Motlow State Community College
at Oxford College of Emory University
Health & Safety Protocols
Thu Sep 09
Final
3 Motlow State Community College
0 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Sep 10
Final - OT
2 Dyersburg State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 12
Final
5 Lewis & Clark Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 12
Final
0 UT southern JV
4 at Dyersburg State Community College
Mon Sep 13
Final
7 Motlow State Community College
0 at Covenant JV
Thu Sep 16
Final
0 Dyersburg State Community College
6 at Motlow State Community College
Thu Sep 16
Final
0 Columbia State Community College
2 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 19
Cancelled
Wabash Valley College
at Dyersburg State Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Standngs

Leaders